Events Calendar

All Events

Only 5 tickets left!
Girl Scout Cookie Tea

Sunday, April 14

2pm - 4pm

Girl Scout Cookie Tea

$55

Tea Time!

Jazzy Brunch 1

Sunday, April 14

10AM - 1PM

Jazzy Brunch & Blues

Sunday Soul Food!

A person holding a saxophone

Monday, April 15

6PM - 9PM

Peggy Morris: Live from the Fenway Hotel!

Amazing Music!

Kyle Schroeder

Tuesday, April 16

6PM - 9PM

Kyle Schroeder: Live at the Fenway Hotel!

Sweet Sounds!

Glass Blowing Demonstration

Thursday, April 18

6pm - 8pm

Glass Blowing Demonstration

Sunset Sparks!

Jazzy Brunch 2

Sunday, April 21

10AM - 1PM

Jazzy Brunch & Blues

Brunch & Blues!

A person holding a saxophone

Monday, April 22

6PM - 9PM

Peggy Morris: Live from the Fenway Hotel!

Unmatched Performer!

Kyle Schroeder 1

Tuesday, April 23

6PM - 9PM

Kyle Schroeder: Live at the Fenway Hotel!

Great Musician!

Jazzy Brunch 3

Sunday, April 28

10AM - 1PM

Jazzy Brunch & Blues

Brunch & Blues!

Peggy Morris 3

Monday, April 29

6PM - 9PM

Peggy Morris: Live from the Fenway Hotel!

Beautiful vocals!

A person playing a saxophone in a well lit Venue

Tuesday, April 30

6PM - 9PM

Kyle Shroeder: Live at the Fenway Hotel!

Live Music!

Mother's Day Family Style Feast

Sunday, May 12

11AM - 7PM

Mother’s Day Family Style Feast

$85

Treat Mom Right, With Good Bites!

Email Opt-in

Searching for Dunedin events with a different vibe? Inspired by its roots in live radio, Fenway continues to channel the energy of the past and keep the beat alive. Plug in to that enduring vibe with an ever-changing lineup of adventures below. Be sure to check back often as we’re always updating this playlist!